	List of Ap		<b>W 11A</b> es 15 & 16) s within the Constituency receive	ed in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): <b>A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY</b> <b>CONSTITUENCY</b> 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>06/03/2024</b>	To date <b>06/03/2024</b>
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	06/03/2024	SHEELA CHAURASIA	Qtr No GG 91, TYPE 3, OPPOSITE SHYAMALA CLINIC, GOALGHAR, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744105		
2	06/03/2024	BEENI PAPPAN	Qtr No. G-103/Ty-III, Link Road, Near BJP Bhawan, Goalghar, Head Post Office, PB, Port Blair, 744101		
3	06/03/2024	DR KUMAR GAURAV	RAMPUR, RAMPUR, RANGAT, RANGAT, RANGAT, 744205		
4	06/03/2024	MADHUSHREE JANA	239, Chouldari, Badmashpahar-8, Chouldari, Ferrargunj, 744103		
5	06/03/2024	SASI KUMAR	M R Housing Co. Op Soc., Ward No. 19, Garacharma, Bhatubasti, Port Blair, 744105		
6	06/03/2024	P PAVITRA	Nil, R P Road, Atlanta Point, Aberdeen, Port Blair, 744101		
7	06/03/2024	KISHORE KUMAR	House No 14, Education Quarter, Jungli Ghat, VIP Road Post Office, Port Blair, 744103		

8	06/03/2024	INDRAWATI KUMARI	Quarter No 14, Education Department, Jungli Ghat, Vip Road Post Office, Port Blair, 744103	
9	06/03/2024	AMOS	D R -06 B, DARING, DARING, KAMORTA, NANCOWRY, 744303	
10	06/03/2024	JOHN CHRISOSTOM	A- 24, ALURONG, ALURONG, BENGALI, TERESSA, NANCOWRY, 744303	
11	06/03/2024	GOUTAM PAUL	Qtr No. Type II/A/HQ/82, Perka, Car Nicobar, Car Nicobar, Car Nicobar, 744301	
12	06/03/2024	MAIMUNA BIBI	Near Vandsadan, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
13	06/03/2024	MOHAMMED ASHRAF	Behind Van Sadan, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
14	06/03/2024	ARATI MONDAL	PART NO. 219, HSKP COMPLEX, GURUDWARA LINE, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101	
15	06/03/2024	M.P.SHARIFA	Haddo, Lillipur, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
16	06/03/2024	P DAMAYANTHI	19/7, Kali Mandir Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
17	06/03/2024	B AJIMON	Ramkrishna Gram, Police Tirkery, Diglipur, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
18	06/03/2024	Y.RAMANAMMA	19/8, Kali Mandir Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
19	06/03/2024	K.T.ABDUL SAMMEER	112, Lillipur, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	

20	06/03/2024	K.T.ABDUL SALAM	112, Lillipur, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
21	06/03/2024	T.LINCY	HONG HON RA - TUHET, ST' PAUL CHURCH ROAD, PERKA VILLAGE, CAR NICOBAR S.O, CAR NICOBAR, 744301	
22	06/03/2024	Mony K George	Part No -179 (4-1), Beside Mansha Hotel Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
23	06/03/2024	Reena K Mony	Part No - 179 (4-1), Beside Mansha Hotel Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
24	06/03/2024	MahIma REICH Mony	Part No - 179 (4-1), Beside Mansha Hotel Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
25	06/03/2024	K. LOKANADHAN	H No 296, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
26	06/03/2024	SEROPHINA KUJUR	215/B, Chouldari, IRBn Campus-2, Chouldari, Ferrargunj, 744103	
27	06/03/2024	M.P.SAKTHIVEL	H. No. Nil, Kirpanand Housing Colony, School Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
28	06/03/2024	VINO PRASANNA	H. No. Nil, Kirpanand Housing Colony, School Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
29	06/03/2024	CH.RUKMANI	Mahaveer Nagar, Barood Godown, Barood Godown, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
30	06/03/2024	CHANDRA SHEKHAR	Mahaveer Nagar, Mahaveer Nagar, Barood Godown, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
31	06/03/2024	REETA DEVI	Mahaveer Nagar, Barood Godown, Barood Godown, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	

£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	